Come to the Party Today– Orinoco Tribune’s 1st Anniversary (4pm Caracas Time)

Come and join us to celebrate Orinoco Tribune’s 1st Anniversary with a Facebook livestream from our Facebook Page. You just have to visit our Facebook Page to enjoy and participate in the party.

Today, November 24th at 4:00 pm (Caracas time) we will hold our party with our readers, followers and even haters (they are welcome if they behave). We want to celebrate the massive number of readers that have put us, in less than a year, side by side with historical venues for Venezuelan progressive information in English like Venezuelanalysis.com, according to benchmark services.

RELATED CONTENT: Orinoco Tribune Anniversary: Donations Needed (Please Share – We are 12 Days Away From Renewing Hosting Services)

To make it easier for you here you have the time for the event in different cities and countries:

  • 12:00pm (California-Vancouver Time)
  • 2:00pm (Chicago Time)
  • 3:00 pm (New York – Toronto Time)
  • 4:00pm (Caracas Time)
  • 8:00pm (London -Dublin Time)
  • 10:00pm (South Africa Time)
  • 1:30am +1day (India Time)
  • 8:00am +1day (Sidney Time)

RELATED CONTENT: Latin America Update: “Anti-imperialist by Nature” (A Conversation with Jesus Rodriguez-Espinoza)

For our livestream 1 year birthday celebration, Jesus Rodriguez-Espinoza, the editor, will be on camera with the audience and in chat as much as possible and Elizabeth Ferrari, our co-editor, in chat and moderating, in order to give as many of our community members as possible a chance to participate.

We have created a Facebook event and we encourage you to join it because we are planing to update our followers on the event using that tool.

We hope to see you there and we thank you all for your support during the last 12 months.

See you there!

OT/JRE/EF

Come to the Party Today– Orinoco Tribune’s 1st Anniversary (4pm Caracas Time)